Please wait.'

Page is loading'


Contact

Thursday, 13 December 2018
Home

Contacts

What can we do for you? Send us your message!




Amanda Beyer Vincentz Network
Amanda Beyer
Director Event Management
T +49 (511) 99 10 - 270
  
Subject: *
Your e-mail: *
Your first name: *
Your name: *
  
Street/Postbox:
Postcode:
City:
Country:
Phone:
Mobile:
  
Your message: *
Security check: *
  
 


Our contacts: 

Reader service

F: +49 511 9910-029

Books + subscriptions, information order
T: +49 511 9910-025
T: +49 511 9910-033
order@vincentz.net

Vincentz Network Advertising sales

F: +49 511 9910-259

Anette Pennartz
Director Sales and Audience Development
T: +49 511 9910-240
anette.pennartz@vincentz.net

Events

F: +49 511 9910-279

Amanda Beyer
Director Event Management
T: +49 511 9910-270
amanda.beyer@vincentz.net

Editorial staff

F: +49 511 9910-299

Dr. Sonja Schulte
Editor-in-Chief
T: +49 511 9910-216
sonja.schulte@vincentz.net

Damir Gagro
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-209
damir.gagro@vincentz.net

Kirsten Wrede
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-212
kirsten.wrede@vincentz.net

Jan Gesthuizen
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-219
jan.gesthuizen@vincentz.net

Vanessa Bauersachs
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-217
vanessa.bauersachs@vincentz.net

Nina Musche
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-214
nina.musche@vincentz.net

Silke Karl
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-218
silke.karl@vincentz.net

Sarina Lux
Editorial Assistant
T: +49 511 9910-215
sarina.lux@vincentz.net

Marketing

 F: +49 511 9910-299

Kathrin Gläser
Marketing Manager
T: +49 511 9910-260 
kathrin.glaeser@vincentz.net

Layout & Production

F: +49 511 9910-196

Maik Dopheide
Head of Layout & Production
T: +49 511 9910-165
maik.dopheide@vincentz.net

Publisher

F: +49 511 9910-299

Jürgen Nowak
Publisher
T: +49 511 9910-210
juergen.nowak@vincentz.net

Online Support

F: +49 511 9910-299

Website & Technical Problems
Webmaster
T: +49 511 9910-260
webmaster@european-coatings.com


Address

Vincentz Network
GmbH & Co. KG
Plathnerstr. 4c
30175 Hannover / Germany
 
T: +49 511 9910-000
F: +49 511 9910-099
 
info@european-coatings.com
  Vincentz Network -
Trade publishers for more than a century.
Providing professional information.
top of page