Please wait.'

Page is loading'


Contact

Wednesday, 23. April 2014
  • Currently 5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thank you for rating! Rating: 5/5 (1 votes cast)
You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once! Rating: 5/5 (1 votes cast)
Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating! Rating: 5/5 (1 votes cast)
Home

Contacts

Send us your message!

Please choose one of the following.




  Questions about order options
  Information about advertisings
  Technical questions and error messages
  Question about content
  
Subject: *
Your email: *
Your firstname: *
Your name: *
  
Street/Postbox:
Postcode:
City:
Country:
Phone:
  
Your message: *
Security check: *
  
 


Our contacts: 

Reader Service

Fax +49 511 9910-029

Books + Subscriptions, Information order
Tel. +49 511 9910-025
Tel. +49 511 9910-033
order@vincentz.net

Vincentz Network Advertising Sales

Fax +49 511 9910-259

Anette Pennartz
Advertising Sales Director
Tel. +49 511 9910-240
anette.pennartz@vincentz.net

Events

Fax +49 511 9910-279

Matthias Janz
Head of Events Division
Tel. +49 511 9910-273
matthias.janz@vincentz.net

Editorial Staff

Fax +49 511 9910-299

Miriam von Bardeleben
Editor-in-Chief Market & Companies
Tel. +49 511 9910-211
miriam.von.bardeleben@vincentz.net

Damir Gagro
Editor
Tel. +49 511 9910-209
damir.gagro@vincentz.net

Dr. Sonja Schulte
Editor-in-Chief Science & Technology
Tel. +49 511 9910-216
sonja.schulte@vincentz.net

Sonja Specks
Editor
Tel. +49 511 9910-214
sonja.specks@vincentz.net

Kirsten Wrede
Editor
Tel. +49 511 9910-212
kirsten.wrede@vincentz.net

Cornelia Fischer
Editorial Assistant
Tel. +49 511 9910-215 
cornelia.fischer@vincentz.net

Marketing
Fax +49 511 9910-299
Kathrin Manke
Marketing Manager
Tel. +49 511 9910-260 
kathrin.manke@vincentz.net

Layout & Production

Fax +49 511 9910-196

Maik Dopheide
Head of Layout & Production
Tel. +49 511 9910-165
maik.dopheide@vincentz.net

Publisher

Fax +49 511 9910-29

Jürgen Nowak
Publisher
Tel. +49 511 9910-210
juergen.nowak@vincentz.net

Online Support

Fax +49 511 9910-299

Website & Technical Problems
Webmaster
Tel. +49 511 9910-260
webmaster@european-coatings.com


Address

Vincentz Network
GmbH & Co. KG
Plathnerstr. 4c
30175 Hannover / Germany
 
Tel. +49 511 9910-000
Fax +49 511 9910-099
 
info@european-coatings.com
  Vincentz Network -
Trade publishers for more than a century.
PROVIDING PROFESSIONAL INFORMATION.
top of page