Please wait.'

Page is loading'


Contact

Monday, 25. May 2015
  • Currently 5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thank you for rating! Rating: 5/5 (1 votes cast)
You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once! Rating: 5/5 (1 votes cast)
Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating! Rating: 5/5 (1 votes cast)
Home

Contacts

What can we do for you? Send us your message!




  Questions about our webshop and orders
  Information about advertising
  Questions about registration and login
  Questions about editorial contents
  
Subject: *
Your e-mail: *
Your first name: *
Your name: *
  
Street/Postbox:
Postcode:
City:
Country:
Phone:
  
Your message: *
Security check: *
  
 


Our contacts: 

Reader service

F: +49 511 9910-029

Books + subscriptions, information order
T: +49 511 9910-025
T: +49 511 9910-033
order@vincentz.net

Vincentz Network Advertising sales

F: +49 511 9910-259

Anette Pennartz
Advertising Sales Director
T: +49 511 9910-240
anette.pennartz@vincentz.net

Events

F: +49 511 9910-279

Amanda Beyer
Head of Events Division
T: +49 511 9910-270
amanda.beyer@vincentz.net

Editorial staff

F: +49 511 9910-299

Dr. Sonja Schulte
Editor-in-Chief
T: +49 511 9910-216
sonja.schulte@vincentz.net

Damir Gagro
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-209
damir.gagro@vincentz.net

Sonja Specks
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-214
sonja.specks@vincentz.net

Kirsten Wrede
Editor
T: +49 511 9910-212
kirsten.wrede@vincentz.net

Dr. Michael Richter
Scientific Consultant
T: +49 511 9910-219
michael.richter@vincentz.net

Cornelia Fischer
Editorial Assistant
T: +49 511 9910-215 
cornelia.fischer@vincentz.net

Marketing
F: +49 511 9910-299
Kathrin Manke
Marketing Manager
T: +49 511 9910-260 
kathrin.manke@vincentz.net

Layout & Production

F: +49 511 9910-196

Maik Dopheide
Head of Layout & Production
T: +49 511 9910-165
maik.dopheide@vincentz.net

Publisher

F: +49 511 9910-29

Jürgen Nowak
Publisher
T: +49 511 9910-210
juergen.nowak@vincentz.net

Online Support

F: +49 511 9910-299

Website & Technical Problems
Webmaster
T: +49 511 9910-260
webmaster@european-coatings.com


Address

Vincentz Network
GmbH & Co. KG
Plathnerstr. 4c
30175 Hannover / Germany
 
T: +49 511 9910-000
F: +49 511 9910-099
 
info@european-coatings.com
  Vincentz Network -
Trade publishers for more than a century.
Providing professional information.
top of page